Saturday, November 25, 2006

Adam Zinatelli and Morgan Gregory at the Con tomorrow

Here is the program for the concert I will be playing at the Royal Conservatory of Music tomorrow evening at 7:30pm in the Concert Hall. Admission is free.

Adam Zinatelli, trumpet
Morgan Gregory, french horn
Dominique Arseneau-Bruneau, trombone
Christopher Foley, piano

Intrada for trumpet and piano (Arthur Honegger)

Adagio and Allegro for horn and piano (Robert Schumann)

Espana for solo horn (Boyanovsky)

Trio for trumpet, french horn, and trombone (Francis Poulenc)

Albumblatt for cornet and piano (Alexander Glazunov)

Legend for trumpet and piano (Georges Enesco)

No comments:

Post a Comment